Back to All Events

Virtual Yoga and Life Empowerment, International Edition

Virtual Yoga and Life Empowerment, International Edition 

No matter where you are you can join in this amazing program and find the power within to live the life of your dreams. This program has been helping many find their power for over 12 years. No matter what you are looking to bring forward Sid and Liz are here to help you move forward in a powerful way.

This program is based on the best seller Yoga and Life Empowerment, by Sid McNairy's. This book is designed for all individuals to find their own personal power as we begin a new year. It is a personal 6-week guide for anyone seeking a positive change in their life by transcending negative thought patterns and finding both physical and spiritual strength.  Yoga and Life Empowerment brings out the spiritual practice in any individual. This timeless program asks that you commit to your exercise routine, yoga, meditation, mindful eating and shifting your life.

"Drop the baggage you carry around, get rid of habits that aren't serving you, and renew your presence in each moment. The time is now to live from your power." -Sid McNairy

Begin now and you will have access to a community that supports one another, grows together, sweats together and stays together. If you have felt stuck recently, unsure of your next step, or just want to become more powerful within, this is your program. Yoga and Life Empowerment is for all ages, all genders, all people from all walks of life. Discover your true self and awaken the power within.

Register Today

Kickoff meeting is: Tuesday, August 13 at 12:15pm

Choose Your Weekly Meeting Time:

Tuesday: 12:15pm EST/ 9:15am PST / 6:15am HST / 7:15pm GMT+3 (Kenya)

Sunday: 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST / 9:00am HST / 10:00pm GMT+3 (Kenya)


The time is now. Be fearless. Make this the best year of your life!

  This Program Includes:

  • Weekly self-study topics

  • Three-day fruit fast

  • Weekly meetings

  • Group support

  • Food intake evaluation

  • Journaling

  • Nutritional Empowerment

Dates: 7 consecutive including the start and end dates

Times: 12:15pm EST on Tuesdays or 3:00pm EST on Sundays

What the weekly meetings entail: Dynamic discussions and sharing on the week's relative topic of study. We have interactive group sharing and group activity to practice these areas of empowerment in your daily life.

Cost:  $297

Register Today

Digital Program will be offered to participants for and extra $100 (a $200 value marked down for participants). The digital program includes 6 yoga classes to follow throughout the program. 

Digital program: https://goo.gl/fNpiwk 

  

Earlier Event: July 21
Assisting Workshop
Later Event: August 15
Elevate Your Teaching